Untitled-1

HEALTH - INNOVATION - HUMANITARIAN

People fed daily
+ 0
litres produced each day
+ 0
in a humanitarian context
0 %

OUR SPECIALITY

Water Biocompatible
for all!

The Rebirth Water group specialises in the supply of biocompatible water production systems to individuals, businesses and local authorities. It offers water filtration and dynamisation solutions, both through standardised equipment (fountains) and customised designs, capable of supplying 1 to 15,000 people daily with biocompatible water.

The group is present in Europe (Ireland, France) and Africa (Morocco).

Solutions for every application

from 1 to 15,000 people

The Rebirth Water group is a major player in the implementation of water filtration and dynamisation solutions for individuals, professionals and local authorities.

Individuals

Professionals

Communities

Humanitarian

An international presence

Rebirth Water Group

Ireland

Group Headquarters
In charge of international relations

France

Group subsidiary
Technical coordination and logistics platform Europe

Morocco

Group subsidiary
Technical coordination and logistics platform Africa

4 steps to change everything

The technology

Aqua Dyn Auroville

The biocompatible water produced by the systems distributed by the Rebirth Water group is structured water thanks to Aqua Dyn Auroville's technology, the result of thirty years of research. Its effectiveness has been demonstrated on all living organisms: human, animal or plant. The different stages of treatment of our water provide our organism with the minerals necessary for its proper functioning.

1

EXTREME CLEANING

Our different filter combinations ensure the physical, chemical and bacteriological purity of water from all sources(boreholes, wells, rivers, lakes, mains water, brackish water and sea water).
These extreme filtration systems remove bacteria, chlorine, pesticides, nitrates, heavy metals and excess dissolved solids to guarantee you perfectly pure water.

2

DYNAMIZATION

To optimise the functions of the water we take in, it must reach a certain vibratory rate similar to that of the water in our body (biocompatibility). Bio-dynamisation with the patented BIO-DYNAMIZER@ technology allows the integration of high frequency wave energies captured by an oscillator and a beeswax capacitor into the water. These structuring energies are transmitted to the dynamised water by a copper, gold and silver electrode.

3

TRACE ELEMENTS

It was found that during the bio-dynamisation process, the electrode used lost a small amount of its weight. Some of this material was transferred to the water in the form of trace elements. In this ionic form, in their nascent state, the trace elements are immediately available to the body.

The mixture "copper, gold and silver" has, for example, a large number of benefits: copper is antiviral and antibacterial, gold acts on white blood cells and silver is bactericidal. This mixture stimulates the defences and has a general antiviral action.

4

LIGHT AND SOUND® (L&S)

Thanks to Aqua Dyn Auroville's light and sound technology®, the dynamised water is bathed in a light field carrying sound waves. Selected and recorded music in "A" 432 Hz (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven... or others) is played in a loop, carried by light rays.

These sound waves optimise the vibratory rate of the dynamised water and thus increase its qualities as living water.

Rebirth Water Group

EXCLUSIVE PARTNER

Rebirth Water exclusive partner of Aquadyn

The Rebirth Water Group is the exclusive partner of the Aqua Dyn Auroville company based in India.

What customers say

Customer testimonials

I am a medical doctor and I have observed that drinking structured water from the Aqua Dyn Auroville fountain on a regular basis has enabled me to recover quickly from a serious vascular accident, through the effect of detoxification and energization of my body. Having experienced the benefits for myself and my family, I recommend that everyone drink structured water from the Auroville Aqua Dyn fountains on a regular basis to optimise their energy level and natural defences.
Dr DELMAS-MARSALET
Doctor

A HUMANISTIC DIMENSION

Driven by the desire to implement a profound change in entrepreneurship, from its inception, the Rebirth Water Group has fully adhered to the charter "Thaneer Pandal - The Gift of Water" created by Aqua Dyn Auroville in 2007. This is a charter for a 3rd Millennium Enterprise whose vocation is to help improve human health; a fundamental good and right of everyone.

Our ambition is to go beyond simple access to drinking water to offer the poorest people the same opportunities as those in Western countries to be able to drink, and to offer their children water that not only does not make them sick, but contributes to the well-being and health of everyone.

Sans-titre-1

SANTé - INNOVATION - HUMANITAIRE

+ 0
Personnes alimentées quotidiennement
+ 0
litres produits chaques jour
0 %
dans un cadre humanitaire

NOTRE SPÉCIALITÉ

L'eau Biocompatible
pour tous !

Le groupe Rebirth Water est spécialisée dans la fourniture de systèmes de production d’eau biocompatible à destination des particuliers, des entreprises et des collectivités locales. Elle propose des solutions de filtration et de dynamisation de l’eau, tant à travers des appareils standardisés (fontaines) que des conceptions sur mesures, capables de fournir de 1 à 15 000 personnes quotidiennement en eau biocompatible.

Le groupe est présent en Europe (Irlande, France) et en Afrique (Maroc).

Des solutions pour chaque utilisation

de 1 à 15 000 personnes

Le groupe Rebirth Water, est un acteur majeur dans la mise en œuvre de solutions de filtration et de dynamisation de l’eau à destination des particuliers, professionnels et collectivités locales.

Particuliers

Professionels

Collectivités

Humanitaire

Une présence en europe et en afrique

Rebirth Water Group

Irlande

Siège social du groupe
En charge des relations internationales

France

Filiale du groupe
Coordination technique et plateforme logistique Europe

Maroc

Filiale du groupe
Coordination technique et plateforme logistique Afrique

Carte rebirth Water Group

4 étapes pour tout changer

La technologie

Aqua Dyn Auroville

L’eau biocompatible produite par les systèmes distribués par le groupe Rebirth Water, est une eau structurée grâce à la technologie de Aqua Dyn Auroville issue de trente années de recherche. Son efficacité est démontrée sur tous les organismes vivants : humains, animaux ou végétaux. Les différentes étapes de traitements de notre eau procurent à notre organisme les minéraux nécessaires pour son bon fonctionnement.

1

PURIFICATION EXTRÈME

Nos différentes combinaisons de filtrations assurent la pureté physique, chimique et bactériologique de l’eau quelque soit l’origine (Forage, puits, rivière, lac, eau de réseau, eau saumâtre et eau de mer).
Ces systèmes de filtrations extrêmes éliminent les bactéries, le chlore, les pesticides, les nitrates, les métaux lourds et l’excédent de solides dissous pour vous garantir une eau parfaitement pure.

2

DYNAMISATION®

Pour optimiser les fonctions de l’eau que nous absorbons, celle-ci doit atteindre un certain taux vibratoire similaire à celui de l’eau contenue dans notre corps (biocompatibilité). La bio-dynamisation avec la technologie brevetée BIO-DYNAMIZER@ permet d’intégrer dans l’eau les énergies d’ondes à hautes fréquences captées par un oscillateur et un condensateur à la cire d’abeille. Ces énergies structurantes sont transmises à l’eau dynamisée par une électrode de cuivre, or et argent.

3

OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS

Il a été constaté que pendant la bio-dynamisation, que l’électrode utilisée perdait une infime partie de son poids. Une partie de ce matériau a été transférée à l’eau sous forme d’oligo-éléments. Sous cette forme ionique, à l’état naissant, les oligo-éléments deviennent immédiatement assimilables par le corps.

Le mélange « cuivre, or et argent » possède, par exemple, un grand nombre de bénéfices : le cuivre est antiviral et antibactérien, l’or agit sur les globules blancs et l’argent est bactéricide. Ce mélange stimule les défenses et possède une action antivirale générale.

4

LUMIÈRE ET SON®

Grâce à la technologie lumière et son® d’Aqua Dyn Auroville, l’eau dynamisée est baignée par un champ lumineux porteur d’ondes sonores. Une musique accordé en « La » 432 Hz sélectionnée et enregistrée (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven… ou autres) est diffusée en boucle, portée par des rayonnements lumineux.

Ces ondes sonores optimisent le taux vibratoire de l’eau dynamisée et augmentent ainsi ses qualités d’eau vivante.

Rebirth Water Group

PARTENAIRE EXCLUSIF

Rebirth Water partenaire exclusif de Aquadyn

Le groupe Rebirth Water est le partenaire exclusif de l’entreprise Aqua Dyn Auroville basée en inde.

Ce que les clients en disent

Témoignages clients

Je suis médecin et j’ai observé que de boire régulièrement de l’eau structurée de la fontaine d'Aqua Dyn Auroville m’a permis de récupérer rapidement d’un accident vasculaire grave, par l’effet d’une détoxication et d’une dynamisation de mon organisme. Pour en avoir éprouvé les bienfaits pour moi-même et ma famille, je recommande à toute personne de boire régulièrement de l’eau structurée des fontaines d'Aqua Dyn Auroville, afin d’optimiser son niveau énergétique et ses défenses naturelles.
Dr DELMAS-MARSALET
Docteur

UNE DIMENSION HUMANISTE

Poussée par l’envie de mettre en oeuvre une mutation profonde de l’entreprenariat, dès sa création, le groupe Rebirth Water a adhéré pleinement à la charte « Thaneer Pandal – Le Don De l’Eau » créé par Aqua Dyn Auroville en 2007. Charte pour une Entreprise du 3ème millénaire dont la vocation est d’aider à améliorer la santé humaine ; bien fondamental et droit de chacun.

Nous avons l'ambition d'aller au delà du simple accès à l'eau potable pour offrir aux plus pauvres les mêmes chances que celles des pays occidentaux, de pouvoir boire, et offrir à leurs enfants une eau qui non seulement ne rend pas malade, mais participe au mieux être et à la santé de chacun.

Alain Devesly, CEO Rebirth Water